Daytona 500 Live : Updates, start time, TV channel, how to watch live stream online

Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chase Elliott
Dale Earnhardt Jr., left, and Chase Elliott display their front row trophies after qualifying for the top two positions in the Daytona 500 Live auto race at Daytona International Speedway, Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017, in Daytona Beach, Fla.

The NASCAR field is set for the 2017 Daytona 500 on Sunday.

Hendrick Motorsports claimed the front row, with Chase Elliott in the pole position, alongside teammate Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Want to follow along during the race? Check out the details:

When: Coverage begins at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET).

TV: Fox (Comcast/Xfinity channel 12, or 712 for HD in Portland Metro Area, DirecTV channel 12).

Watch online: Live streaming is available on Fox Sports Go, or by using the Fox Sports App provided on your Apple TV, Roku or other streaming device.

1. Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Hendrick Motorsports
3. Jamie McMurray Chip Ganassi Racing
4. Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
5. Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing
6. Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
7. Brad Keselowski Team Penske
8. Kurt Busch Stewart-Haas Racing
9. Matt Kenseth Joe Gibbs Racing
10. Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
11. Trevor Bayne Roush Fenway Racing
12. Danica Patrick Stewart-Haas Racing
13. Aric Almirola Richard Petty Motorsports
14. Ryan Newman Richard Childress Racing
15. Joey Logano Team Penske
16. Kyle Larson Chip Ganassi Racing
17. Cole Whitt TriStar Motorsports
18. Ty Dillon Germain Racing
19. Daniel Suarez Joe Gibbs Racing
20. David Ragan Front Row Motorsports
21. Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
22. Michael McDowell Leavine Family Racing
23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Roush Fenway Racing
24. Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports
25. Matt DiBenedetto Go Fas Racing
26. Kasey Kahne Hendrick Motorsports
27. Landon Cassill Front Row Motorsports
28. DJ Kennington* Gaunt Brothers Racing
29. Joey Gase BK Racing
30. Michael Waltrip Premium Motorsports
31. Corey LaJoie* BK Racing
32. Jeffrey Earnhardt Circle Sport – The Motorsports Group
33. Paul Menard Richard Childress Racing
34. Erik Jones Furniture Row Racing
35. Martin Truex Jr. Furniture Row Racing
36. Ryan Blaney Wood Brothers Racing
37. Chris Buescher JTG Daugherty Racing
38. AJ Allmendinger JTG Daugherty Racing
39. Brendan Gaughan* Beard Motorsports
40. Elliott Sadler* Tommy Baldwin Racing

Denny Hamlin will take the track Sunday at the Daytona 500 Live Stream, but will he be able to repeat as this year’s winner and join Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jimmie Johnson, Matt Kenseth and Michael Waltrip as active drivers with multiple victories in this race?

There will be plenty of competition from the sport’s veterans, as well as young stars Austin Dillon, Chase Elliott and 2015 Daytona winner Joey Logano. With so many racers experiencing past success at Daytona International Speedway, this year’s event is truly wide open.

Take a look below at the television and live-stream schedule for Sunday. A full starting lineup can be found at Daytona 500 Live, and continue for a preview of what to watch for in the Great American Race.(source)